Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

Get exercise on a regular basis

Eat healthy food every day

Visit a doctor for regular examinations

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people say that working out on a regular basis and also having healthy food regularly are the main factor to keep a good health life. However, others state otherwise. They think that merely visiting doctors rife for exams is enough to keep up the health life. In my opinion, getting exercise regularly and eating health food day by day are the primordial cause for a health life. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, everyone should exercise daily because this not only promotes a healthy body but it also relieves some chemical substance to our brain which is capable of promoting welfare. For example, running everyday releases such chemical component to our brain which makes us feeling happy and going to the gym also releases the substance and our body gets thinner. Therefore, those examples illustrate the desideratum of exercising regularly to maintain our body healthy.

Moreover, having healthy foods helps to maintain a good weigh and to control organism in order to fend off further drawbacks. For instance, eating a balanced diet with products based on vegetables and salads will provide a balanced diet which helps to get in control of our organism and weigh at the same time. In addition, healthy foods may be helpful in avoiding further ailments that our body might develop. Thus, those instances elucidate the necessity of controlling gain weigh and organism through healthy foods.

Finally, I strongly believe that working out regularly and eating health foods quotidianly help to control physical conditions because they help to prevent diseases, they maintain the body conditions in a good way and they control the weigh.