Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

Get exercise on a regular basis

Eat healthy food every day

Visit a doctor for regular examinations

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people in the world are concern about how to stay healthy. There are many things a person can do to improve his or her health, such as exercising in a regular basis, eating healthy food, and visiting a doctor regularly. Personally, visit a doctor for a regular examination is the best way to improve the physical condition for everyone. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, I think that a lot of diseases are silent at their early stages. Silent diseases mean that they do not have symptoms to grab the attention of the patient to go and get the required treatment. Therefore, having a regular examination helps in discovering the illness at early stage, which make the cure possible. For example, when I was young, my grandmother was very healthy and active. She was in her eighties, but she had never used any medication. she ate healthy meals, that are full with fibers and vitamins, and she used to say a healthy meal helps her in increasing her age. Unfortunatly, she was wrong. Suddenly, she started to feel dizzy, fatigue, and she had a continous headache. We convinced her to go and get a chek up, and then the bad news were revealed, she was at the end stage of liver cancer. In fact, her doctor said that she only had couple of weeks to live. After she passed a way, her doctor told us that liver cancer is a treatable disease. He said that 95% of the cases recover if they have been diagnosed at the first stage of the disease.

Second, I think that doctors have the highest knowledge regarding the human's body ,health, and sickness. Moreover, they know the progression of any change in our bodies. If people want any information about their health, they are not going to visit a teacher or a plumer. In fact, their only choice will be their primary doctor. Having a regular doctor visit for examinations provides people with crucial information required to improve their physical condition. Back to my grandmother example, I believe that if she visited her doctor regularly, he would certainly tell her that she needs a regular visit, and a yeary check up. He also would help her to manage her meals according to her specific condition. I know that it is too late for her, but it is not for me. That is why I scheduled my next doctor visit.

To sum up, in my opinion visit a doctorfor regular examinations is the best way to stay healthy. It is not only because doctors know better about our bodies, but also there are many diseases that have no symptoms, and a regular visit will help in there diagnosis and treatment.