Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

Getting exercise on a regular basis

Eating healthy food every day

Visiting a doctor for regular examinations

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Staying healthy is the critical important task for people in modern society. There are several ways to improve our physical condition. Personally, I believe that the best way to stay in shape is to visit a doctor for regular examinations. There are two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, visiting doctor for regular examinations could let people know their body accurately. Everyone has different condition of body, so the plain to improve the physical will be definitely not the same between people. For example, my mother went to see the doctor for losing weight five years ago. After pregnant, my mother's body had a huge change, so she kept failing by using the basic and traditional methods. The doctor gave my mother the specific examinations by using the novel technologies and tracking the body changes every week. At last, my mother finally loses enormous of weight and every indicators of her body recovered to normal.

Secondly, visiting doctor costs money that might be a benefit for improving the physical condition. Everyone is cherished for money, so paying the money could make people be more concentrate and determine to achieve the goal. My experience is a best illustration of this. When I was in college, I had tried lots of different ways to improve my health, such as eating healthy food and doing exercise on a regular basis. However, all of these became failure, because lots of attractions kept distracting me. During the diet, I felt upset of could not hang out with friends to enjoy the delicious meals. As time passed, I would give up. Exercise on a regular basis was even harder for me. There always had lots of excuses in my mind to forcing me skip the day of doing exercise. Finally, when I got to visit doctor for examinations, it is quiet a burden cost for a college student. I followed the instructions from the doctor strictly every day. I was so afraid that I failed at last, because it cost me enormous money. Fortunately, I reached the goal and improved my physical condition successfully.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that visiting the doctor on the regular basis is the best way to having big progress in physical condition improvement. Because doctor could make you know your body more and keep tracking on your body changes. Moreover, the money you spend on visiting doctor could be an important stimulation of the improvement.