Reading books is important for children to gain knowledge about the world. However, some parents force their children to read non-fiction books as they believe fiction is not good for children. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that reading books is crucial for children because they may develop at early age the sense of criativity and the more they read the more their brain will develop for further activities. However, others believe otherwise. The latter state that as they are kids, they will have plenty of time to increase the interest for reading books and instead children should read merely non-fiction books. In my opinion, it is an early age that pupils need to develop the critic sense for reading books. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, kids should start reading books in an early age because this way they will start to gain crucial knowledge for further usage. For example, when reading books so early they begin to know the world around them and this is very important because they can be one step ahead mainly from some adults who do not have the access of books. Being this, when they get the adulthood, they will be able to live own their own. Therefore, this example elucidates the desideratum of starting reading books at an early stage.

Moreover, when receiving knowledge at early stage, their parents do not need to look for universities because their pupils will have plenty of knowledge and will not be necessary to go for colleges. For instance, children once gaining enough knowledge at early stages will not look for further studies , or they can even look for further studies only as a matter of completing what they have been reciving so far. Thus, this another instance clarifies the necessity of receiving knowledge through books at early stages.

Finally, I strongly believe that pupils should begin reading books at early ages because this way, they will not need to complete or to go for further studies in universities or colleges and they will be gaining knowledge being one step ahead from others.