If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition, what would you choose? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

I strongly prefer to select the introductory book about my country culture. It should be noted, that the selection of a particular thing that represents my country, as far as I concerned, cannot be limited to one scope. Being one of the most proliferated social issue in the tourism attraction category, an exhaustive description of the culture can be referred as a hot subject in all exhibitions. In addition, as current social researches reveal, the culture involves all prominent matters presenting the foundation, believe, communication and monuments of the country. In other words, regarding the fact that the culture can be implied as core nature of all countries, finding the appropriate thing to reflect this subject is quite difficult. Thus, to my best knowledge, an introductory book which associated with numerous pictures can be implied as a perfect choice. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the introductory book for the exhibition can involve some chapters which describe separate subjects. For example, the first chapter may include the geographical characteristics of my country; second chapter can represent the history, the foundation, and the believe of my country based on the archaeological excavated findings and social investigations; third chapter may involve the most attractive monuments and interesting places for visiting; and finally, the last chapter can denote the best souvenirs of my country. Thus, the most necessitated elements of the culture can be presented via the introductory book.

Another primary of reason of my selection can be contributed to the critical role of all book as a portable thing. Considering the time limitation to describe all important characteristics about my country culture, an introductory book with appropriate size can be useful for all audiences who have the time limitation in exhibitions and can study the book in their free time.

Aside from the point I made above, the use of appendix's pictures in the introductory book which concerns the country culture characteristics plays a critical to impress people effectively. It is obvious that the power of picture to indicate the core element of special scope and play a complementary role in conjunction with the text of the book can put noticeable emphasis on the readers.

To recapitulate, I strongly incline to take the side of my selection representing an introductory book about my country culture as the best thing for the exhibition. Although, there are different things to select such as special art products, handmade souvenirs, and some particular foods, in my best knowledge, none of them can be indicated as a substantial thorough matter as the introductory book.