Imagine that you are preparing for a trip. You plan to be away from your home for a year. In addition to clothing and personal care items, you can take one additional thing. What would you take and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Considering the essential requirement for a trip, in addition to clothing and personal care items, I am strongly inclined to take my laptop as an inseparable thing of all my trips. Being one of the most proliferated popular stuff for all youth people, the importance of digital devices cannot be neglected. It is obvious that there are a lot of advantages for a passenger who equipped with the laptop as the main well-known digital device. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the main advantage of a laptop during the particular journey is the accessibility to connect internet. It goes without saying, the necessity of internet as a dramatic useful tool as well as the well-trained tour leader can be indicated as the perfect solution for all unpredictable situations. For instance, if I encounter an unknown allergy, I will find at least one solution to lesson the unpleasant sequential impacts. Moreover, there are substantial applications which propose the nearest medical place for treatment. It is also worth noting that carrying a laptop or even a tablet in a trip provide a plenty of options to enjoy exceedingly. For instance, I can readily find the appropriate places for accommodation as well as well-known and cost effective restaurants for having surprisingly food. In addition, I get to reserve the suitable facilities for traveling on time. Thus, it is more advisable to take a laptop in addition to other things.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the entertainment characteristics of the laptops. It is obvious, with the numerous and professional applications as well as programs installed on it, I will scarcely feel boring. For example, I can play video games or watch desired movies to prevent any monotonous feeling in the trip. As the current psychological findings reveal, the critical role of watching movies or playing video games can implied as the main advantage for children or teenager when it comes indoor entertainments.

Aside from the point I made above, I categorically can ascribe my laptops as a professional storage of my knowledge. I saved all my articles and my favorite books in the laptop hard drives. During the trip, I can refer to any kind of information that is need for the special work. For example, as I am the university instructor, I can revise the students' research papers or their assignments.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I absolutely put emphasis on the presence of my laptop in the trip regarding the accessibility to connect internet, entertainment characteristics and professional storage of my knowledge.