Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Considering decision making quickly or after careful thought, I am strongly inclined to take the side of the statement that appropriate decisions always are made by the deep contemplation. Being one of the most proliferated psychological subjects, the capability of a person to make the correct decision after long thought categorically is preferred instead of the quick wrong decision. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, making decision is highly depends on the surrounding situations. I dramatically believe that the careful though is remarkably associated with considering all crucial incidences of events. For example, in all critical situations such as natural disasters, violent demonstrations, country wars, etc, the government holds the critical committee to make the impressive, through, and appropriate decisions considering all aspects of the disaster. This derive from this viewpoint that the responsible should confide that all members' recommendations are considered. It is crystal clear that making a wrong quick decision can bring about aggravating situations. Thus, the main advantage of careful thought for making decision can be attributed to deep contemplation of all possible cases to prevent any additional danger and use correct preemptive actions.

Another primary reason can be ascribed to the psychological source of making quick decision. As the current scientific reports reveal, making the quick decisions frequently originate from the initial reaction of persons which catalyze their emotional behaviors. This can be indicated as a substantial disadvantage of making quick decisions.

Aside from the points I made above, by practicing as well as reinforcing some psychological capabilities such as rage control, being patient, etc, making the appropriate decision can achieve in the shorter time. This does not mean that the share of careful though should be decreased, but means the mind arrangement to bring up the correct decision improved.

Taking all this perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about making appropriate decisions after careful thought regarding the through considerations and preventing the emotional behaviors. Although, the speed is considered as a noticeable factor in critical cases, to my best knowledge, this cannot indicate as a subject to ignore the careful though.