As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Considering the extensive development of technology and the result of this subject to deteriorate the capability of humans to think for themselves, I am strongly inclined to take the opposite direction of this statement regarding the numerous advantages of technology applications even in the human thinking. Being one of the most proliferated well-known subjects in all society development, the crucial role of technology in several areas improving the quality of humans life is undeniable. In addition, the diffusion of the novel technology through computer science brings about the innovative area entitled artificial intelligence which enhanced the capability of people thinking. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the revolutionary discovery of artificial intelligence can be indicated as a good example of the technology development to solve the associated problems with humans thinking. As the current future studies reveal, the intensification of information technology prevalence particularly in making and assembling exceeding networks as well as generating massive data can introduce a novel phenomenon to think instead of humans. The artificial intelligence as a novel multi disciplines area get to simulate difficult unsolved problems in various applications such as the environmental pollution, aerospace, and even neural systems of humans. Thus, regarding this core subject of the essay, the contemplation that the technology development can destroy the capability of humans to think for themselves will encounter numerous skeptical viewpoints.

Another primary reason to support the positive role of the technology acceleration reinforcing the capability of humans to think for themselves can be attributed to this subject that technology development provides the appropriate opportunity for humans to assign physical jobs and find more time to think. That is a main reason why the rate of humans inventions have recently increased remarkably.

Aside from the point I made above, there is a casual relationship between the technology utilization on the one hand and some psychological misconceptions on the other hand. For instance, the high rate of technology diffusion in humans life brings about a situation to incline the human working like a android or robot. It goes without saying that these handmade systems use the rational relationships to achieve the definite duties without any emotional response. Regarding the necessity of humans intimation as an inseparable part of their life, this topic can be denoted as the fact that my previous considerations might not hold a true.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I absolutely put emphasis on the positive role of technology apparition for improvement of human capability to think for themselves. Although, considering the importance of emotional aspect of humans, to my best knowledge, the technology development can lead to some negative impacts on the capability of humans to think for themselves.