Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Regarding the importance of money management that should be taught to human from their childhood, I do totally agree with this expression. As current psychological investigations reveal, the formation of some critical behaviors in children can completely accompany through their whole life. The importance of learning to tell the truth, be respectful to others rights, be industrious and assiduous and finally be fastidiously responsible are a series of vital matters that repeatedly emphasized by children educational experts. I believe that learning how to manage their own money is another crucial matter that can never ever be ignored. The role of money management can bring about several advantages to children during their life. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the capability to make a prosperous life is not a simple point to be neglected. Children who perfectly aware to manage money can easily do that. If children learn the importance of money management, they can organize their activity in a way to control their expense and save some money. The foundation of this behavior can transmitted to the other periods of their life and they always have some saving. Besides, they would learn how to invest and multiple their saving. This enhances economical potential in children and make good business men from them.

Another primary reason can be attributed to reinforcement of some good behaviors in children and prohibit them from some harmful ones. Economically speaking, being thrifty but not stingy is marked as a good habit and being lavish is unquestionably indicated as a bad habit. The identification of those habits by children and make their best to improve their characteristics according to the acts that we discrete them as saving money or wasting money is a vital subject. Needless to say that learning money management play an effective role in this matter.

To recapitulate, making a prosperous life in future and reinforcement of prefect behaviors are two main advantages of learning money management. To my best knowledge, in addition to parents the role of educational centers to teach children how to manage their money should not be neglected. The society who learn how to save their resource from their childhood period are so respectful compared to the one which waste their sources.