Your city has decided to build a statue or monument to honor a famous person in your country. Who would you choose? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

considering the best well-known person in my country to build a particular monument to honor, I am strongly inclined to signify the teacher entitled Baghcheban who expends lots of time to bring up the maim students. Being one of the most proliferated topics in all societies, the critical role of teachers cannot be ignored. With respect to this point, teaching the students with the physical disabling can be taken into account as the industrious profession. Needless to say, honoring the person who devotes all of his life in this discipline can be contributed as the positive achievement. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the position of all teachers in all societies can be considered as the special profession. As the developed country is composed of the developed people who are educated perfectly well by professional teachers, the significance of teachers become crystal clear. The social studies put emphasis on the fact that in one country, there is causal relationship between the level of development on the one hand and the level of education on the other hand. regarding teachers as the pivot of all education systems, the necessity of appraising teachers is crucial. In addition, the excavated historical findings reveal, the dignity of a teacher as a person who introduce the society to the children and teach them how behave in the society was high. Therefore, it is unquestionable to give a credit to a teacher who do that significant job.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the great and fundamental job of the teacher in my country. As pointed out in the introduction, he devoted his life to teach the maim children. it goes without saying that the education of the children who have the deficiency in learning and doing their routine tasks needs a considerable attention compared with normal children. it is indispensable for the teachers to have a remarkable proficiency in multiple area such as psychological, medical, and social sciences when it comes to maim students. For instance, an effective mutual relationship with a child who cannot speak, hear or even see clearly needs the particular expertise. it is also worth noting that the behavior with the maim children should be done in the way that they do not feel any deficiency compared with other normal children. Thus, the job of Mr. Bagcheban can be contributed as the one of the most critical occupation among other vacations.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about building the monument of the teacher in my country regarding the importance of the teacher position in all societies and the significance of bringing up maim students. However, although there are lots of critical jobs which play a positive role in development of my country, in my opinion none of them can be indicated as the importance of the duty of the described teacher.