Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Regarding the presence of human as a creature to damage the Earth or modify it in the way to make a better place to live, the numerous evidences demonstrate the critical harmful role of humans in which they have jeopardized other creatures’ life. The interference of human in the natural processes to exploit their advantages more often than not is in conjunction with depriving other living beings from their definite rights. Constructing huge dams to storage water and produce energy, exploiting fossil fuels and polluting the atmosphere and even restricting wild zones to develop the domain of metropolitan cities are few examples indicating negative effects of human activities. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned the following reasons and examples accompanying related facts and figures are presented.

First and foremost, what the excavated historical findings endorse is bringing about a confrontational issue that there is causal relation between the development of human civilization on the one hand and the extinction of other animal and plant species on the other hand. Considering the growth trend of all creatures of the Earth, the human population growth is remarkably accelerated compared to others. In spite of some common natural disasters which perish lots of living beings in different populations, human could survive themselves by manipulating the Earth ecosystem and abusing the kindness of nature, regardless of other creatures’ life. Except earth quake, during the occurrence of flood, drought, hurricane, volcano eruption, etc., the probability of human withstanding is highly anticipated in comparison of other Earth dwellers. Moreover, from antediluvian era to nowadays, the extinction of deluge types of animals is another demonstrative fact pointing out the unilateral usage of human to maintain their life. This evidently proves the human activity cannot refer to the subject that they make the Earth better place to live for all creatures.

Another primary believe that obviously reveals the negative effect of human activity on the Earth life is uncontrolled and unsupervised exploitation of Earth resources in different parts of the world. Shut those activities down absolutely catalyzes the life comfort of other creatures. For instance, the coronovirus outbreak compelling the whole world conflict, currently leads to stop human activities and take human into quarantine. A decrease in the earth vibration, the emergence of different wild animals in the cities' streets, the significant reduction in air pollution, and the relative modification in ozone layer are the few advantages of the human quarantine which strongly reinforce the contemplation that the life of the Earth is much tolerable when it comes to human activities.

To recapitulate, the manipulation of human in the life cycles of all creatures, jeopardizes the life of them. The smart of human is trended toward a think that the life of others would not to be regraded at all. The critical role of all governments to control catastrophic effects of human activities should not be neglected. In my opinion, sooner or later, if the condemns of this calamity is not rebuked, the extinction of all creatures will be expected.