Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Considering one of the most critical natural resources that is disappearing and needs to be saved, I am strongly inclined to describe forests regarding the their crucial effect of human life. It is obvious that human activity such as utilization of forests' lands, woods, etc can be attributed as the main reasons for disappearing the forests. I highly believe that the human life tightly depends on the presence of forests. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the existence of forests can be indicated as powerful factor for controlling the carbon dioxide emission. It goes without saying, due to convoluted mechanisms in the forest's trees the carbon dioxide can absorb and emit oxygen. Regarding the critical role of oxygen for all living things, there is a causal relationship between the air pollution in some areas on the one hand and the deficiency of forest coverage on the other hand.

Another primary reason can be indicated as the psychological effect of forest on the people. As the current psychological findings reveal, the people are encourage to maintain the some plants and flowers in their home. Moreover, I heard numerously that some psychologists prescribe for their sicks to hang around in the forests and inhibit any accommodation in the crowded cities. This can be denoted as a good example of impressive effect of forest visiting for the psychological revitalization of abnormal humans. In addition, considering the historical excavated evidence about the human orientation and the remarkable relation of earlier humans to the forest, I absolutely put emphasis on the importance of forest presence that is conducive to bring about much more alacrity to the human sprite.

Aside from the points I made above, the forest is categorically considered as an appropriate and sole place for the living of other creatures. For instance, the nest of most birds, wild mammals and reptiles are placed in the massive forest. The significant usage of forest is dramatically can endanger their life. It is undeniable than this event can lead to some problem for equilibrium in the life of humans.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more the vital role of forests as the most important natural resource that should be saved regarding their critical benefits such as controlling the carbon dioxide emission, psychological effect and sole place for the living of other creatures.