Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed damaged by human activity Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this twenties century, the earth is having negative effect on its natural resources like ocean, river, jungle environment. To be specific, Ozone layer is being meager and temperature is increasing day by day. In my view, human activities are mainly responsible for this consequences as they are being irresponsible toward the result of their task that the earth is facing. I will develop this idea in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, numbers of industries are proliferating day by day in the name of industrialization. This type of companies produce harmful gases which pollute the surroundings and really harmful to the environment. Basically, people do not try to analyze the result as they clearly know that inclination of gases like carbon dioxide is dangerous for the earth and its creatures and only focusing for the competitive market. As a result, Ozone layer is being thinner than it was before. As a consequences, it is believed that harmful rays are directly entering to the earth but the people are still not thinking about the possible way to reduce the pollution.

Secondly, the houses are being manufacturing company of garbage which can not be recycled and that is the main issue that the earth is bearing until now. The trace like plastic, rubber, glass and many more are in the dumping site of the world which are directly connected to the sea. As a result, sea creatures are dying after eating those uneatable stuff. Further, sea level is increasing rapidly day by day which is really dangerous for the human society. On the contrary, individuals are not initiating for the result that is happening because of themselves.

Finally, Climate change is the another consequences that is instigated by human activities. In specific, destruction of jungle, population growth and environmental pollution cause high temperature. Consequently, glacier and and mountains are melting and ecosystem is disturbed. Furthermore, animals are changing their habitat and seasons are not in the sequence as they were. These all drawbacks are happening because of the people who are only thinking about themselves but not about climate and its chronological relationship. There is plausible that one day everything that is in earth will destroy if this process continues and no one concentrates about this problem.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly say that people are not aware about the possible consequences that can be happened because of their activities in this earth and everything will be collapsed.