Imagine you could improve the town where you live by changing one important thing. Which of the following would you choose to do?

- Building additional park

-construct more libraries

-Improve public transportation

Most of people dream about doing things that are beneficial for the country or their town which can lead to positive impact to the society. If I get opportunity to change one thing among all three, I would improve the current situation of public transportation. To be more specific, I would make easy access of transportation, along with this, people should not pay any fare. I will develop my ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, in current scenario, more people are compelled to buy personal vehicle because of the poor service of public vehicle that resulted into pollution, traffic jam, accident and many more negative impact in the society. If we could provide public transportation with more facilities like no fare, free internet, timely occurrence, we could attract attention of people to public buses. Ultimately, People start using public buses instead of their public. As a result, we could save money that is used for fuel and to buy personal automobiles, not only this, we would be successful to control climate change and traffic jams.

Secondly, though people are not capable to afford cars but they are forced to buy it using different plans. Its really hard for poor people who are living in low income. If they do not buy cars, they can not go for their work or any where. But easy accessibility of public vehicle could be precious gift for them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by a country. In Germany, government has implemented pubic transport free of cost and people from their do not use their personal vehicle. To say more, students are more benefited by this facility. For this reason, government is successful to save more money that used to be spent in fuel and to purchase cars.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I would alter public vehicle that is the current problem in US because of that many people are investing their money to buy personal vehicles.