do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the importance of dancing in the nature of a culture, I strongly incline to take the side of this issue and put an emphasis on that dancing can be implied as an inseparable characteristic of all cultures. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, as social research findings reveal, the orientation of dancing in different cultures drives from the intrinsic nature of this subject for communication or transfer special messages to others. In addition, in some cultures, dancing tightly accompanies other traditions of a culture particularly the religious topics. It is also worth noting that dancing strongly is recognized as an effective tool to show different emotional behaviors such as sadness and happiness. Due to the difference among psychological characteristics, dancing can be performed in variety ways. It goes without saying, the performance of dancing in sad situations would completely differ from happy conditions. As a result, dancing can be attributed as a core factor to identify and discriminate both cultures and psychological behaviors.

As everyone presumably knows, dancing performers do some physical activities which derive from their environmental characteristics. For instance, dancing in Africa or east part of Asia is similar to some prehistoric natural activities such as hunting, farming, etc. The excavated archaeology evidences endorse this allegation. Moreover, some ancient paintings on the cave's wall particularly in Spain reveal that earlier humans do some dancing after their hunting. This subject shows the presence of dancing in earlier civilizations. Admittedly, the chronology variations in cultures bring about new characteristics for dancing performance. Although, development of music lead to some change in physical activities to show special topic, the intrinsic nature of dancing to communicate with others remains constant.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the importance of dancing as a crucial part of all cultures regarding the orientation, culture identification studies, and psychological aspects. To my best knowledge, I can scarcely neglect this subject that dancing can be implied as much better way to demonstrate subject compared with a simple way such as talking.