Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being one of the most proliferated incentive subject to achieve a job, as far as I am concerned, the topic of the essay considers the importance of alacrity to do things. It is obvious there is a causal relationship between the quality of the job which is supposed to be done on the one hand and the tendency to fulfill it on the other hand. Based on this logical relationship, I am strongly incline to take the side of opposite statement that people should always do things that they enjoy doing. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, if people do unfavorable things, from emotionally speaking, they usually try to evade them. As current psychological findings reveal, the enjoyment plays a critical role as the first incentive persuading people to do a thing in the best way and further encourage others to examine it. Regarding the psychological viewpoint, it is also worth nothing to consider harmful impression of doing unfavorable things on different parts of people life. For example, if a father of a family do things without his fondness, he categorically will impress his family by some irritable behaviors such as anger, sadness, etc. On contrary, the father who loves his job will bring about much more fun for his family.

Another primary reason, as I pointed out in the introduction, can be attributed to the quality of the job. To do some critical jobs such as security jobs and doing some stuff associated with health care subject, undoubtedly, the quality cannot be neglected. It goes without saying, neither the cost nor time cannot compensate the crucial role of fondness to do these jobs. In other words, to persuade people who detest do somethings that they hate, even the enhancement of salary or an increase in the time to do unfavorable jobs may not be effective as the necessity of people enjoyment.

Aside from the points I made above, job conditions sometimes oblige people to do things that they hate but I cannot regard this subject as a permanent situation. Considering the vital role of psychological advisers, to my best knowledge, they can cardinally organize the human sources to do appropriate jobs based on their affections.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot disagree more about the statement that people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing regarding the importance of job quality and psychological impression of doing unfavorable things.