Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life consists of responsibilities as well as duties and not all of them fill us with pleasure and joy. In this regard we have to perform activities from time to time even if we do not want to. I absolutely agree with this opinion due to the bellow mentioned reasons.

First of all, doing things that sometimes are necessary can make a person more practical and skilled than they are now. What I mean is that such actions are able to give experience and knowledge that will not only broaden mind, but also make ones an excellent specialist. For example, in university students have to are forced to study some subjects that will be useless for their future profession at first sight. However, the designed education does transform upcoming employees into specialists of wide profile.

Secondly, unwished activities are able to teach a person to solve problems by themselves without hiring someone in this case. Consequently, it is a great chance to save money and be a real man in the eyes of others. In order to prove this point of view, I would like to remember my childhood. When I was younger, I broke my mother's computer. I spent two days reading special books of repairing computers, and as a result, I managed to do that. In fact, I am now able to fix computers and upgrade them.

The last, but not the least, skills, knowledge and experience, that people acquire when they conduct various unwilling deals may help them in their future life. For instance, when I travelled across Europe 3 years ago, my car broke down and nobody was nearby. However, I overcame with this extreme situation because I had experience in repairing cars obtained from my father.

To sum up, I would like to say that useless things are necessary in our life as they are able not only to make people practical, skilled, but also to award them with knowledge and experience that may help save money or solve a problem.