A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

Nowadays researches have become much more essential. If I were asked what kind of a research center I can recommend for my country, I will advise to construct a building for business research since there will be a lot of benefits from this decision not only for one person, but also for whole country.

First of all, there will be possible to find a solution which will foster to improving our economy. It is not a secret that a small business is an engine of successful economy. For example, if we find opportunities how to make easier registration of own company, there will be more entrepreneurs than now. That is why a new business research center may help solve this problem.

Secondly, business researches are able to make a country richer and wealthier since results of such investigations cost expensive. Studies of business relationships arable to improve trade as a country with a research center not only having new technologies, but also learning how to increase demand on them. For instance, when IBM figured out first computers, company found a lot of customers on domestic market and also on foreign. Sales taxes made the economy of the USA more reliable. Thus, a new center for business research may foster to wealthy of the country.

Thirdly, people should not forget that we live in 21th century when postindustrial economy is outside us. It is not effective to make a research in old spheres such agriculture or farming. In my opinion, people should learn technologies connected with robots, and a business research in this case is able to find solution how to make a production of robots cost-effective.

To sum up, a decision to construct a new center for business research is excellent as everybody will obtain benefits from it. People will be able to have fewer problems if they open their own business, government will have stable, wealthy and progressive economy.