A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

Nowadays significance of researches has become much more essential than it used to be decades ago. If I were asked what kind of a research center I could recommend for my country, I would advise to construct a building for business research since there will be a lot of benefits from this decision not only for single individuals, but also for the whole country.

First of all, finding a solution aimed to improve our economy will be possible. It goes without saying that a small business is the engine of successful economy. For example, if we find opportunities to make registration of own company easier in Russia, there will be more entrepreneurs than now. That is why a new business research center may help solve this problem.

Secondly, business analyzes are able to enrich the economy of the country since the results of such investigations can be sell expensively. For instance, when IBM figured out first computers, the company found a lot of customers on domestic market as well as on foreign ones. Sales taxes made the economy of the USA more reliable. Thus, a new center for business research may foster to wealthy of the country and to improve its trade.

Thirdly, people should not forget that we live in 21th century when postindustrial economy surrounds everyone Making a research in old-fashioned spheres such as agriculture or farming is not effective since people should learn robot-related technologies, and a business research in this case is able to find solution of producing robots cost-effective.

To sum up, a decision to construct a new center for business research is excellent as everybody will obtain benefits from it. People will be able to have fewer problems if they open their own business, government will have stable, wealthy and progressive economy