A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

Establishing a research center in a city can be a stepping-stone for that city to pave the way for improving the city and help it thrive. While some people are of the opinion that a research center for farming could be more beneficial for the county, others believe that a business research center has more advantages for their country. I—for one—subscribe to the latter on the ground that a scientific center for developing commercial affairs in the country has quite a few advantages namely, providing many jobs, making significant revenue for country, and help country thrive and keep the pace of world’s booming economic, to name but a few.

To begin with, with this economic recession which is commonplace in every society, making jobs in every country is a demanding task for governments. founding a business developing center can be source of making many jobs in society. With new businesses like startups that can develop through this center, enormous professions and job positions can be created and this would be best way to ameliorate this situation, in which there is no enough occupations for the young and unemployment is a major deficient for the country.

Second, business is the best way for a country to make money with least resources. More precisely, although, with developing agriculture more goods can be exported and sold in foreign countries but, it needs consuming of many resources in country like water resoureces that can have a destructive impact on the country future. With this in mind, consider the buiseness that doesn’t need too many resources and also can be considerably profitable for country.

Last but not least, the world economy is developing in an unprecedented rate and to keep up this pace countries should contrive new ways in their business methods. Researching in business novel approaches is the best way to assist country flourish and can compete with the rivals in global market. Take for instance, UAE that is developing in business methods and has a booming economic.

All in all, taken into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that a research center in the economic field would be a better option for our country than a developing center for farming on the ground that business research center can make many job positions, make a considerable amount of income for the country, and also can help the society thrive. Nowadays all countries are developing business centers and we need to compete with them.