Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is considered by some people that living alone without parents can make independent from them, while other young adults try to life with their family as long as it possible. I absolutely agree with the first point of view because living alone makes self-assured and separated.

First of all, if you live alone, you will become more independent from your family as there are a lot of issues that you need to solve. For example, when I moved out from my parents, I realized how it is difficult to live without them: I spent much time in order to rent a good flat and found 2 jobs to have money for my costs. Moreover, I was a student and had to go to university, thus I do not have enough spare time on doing what I really want, but all of these made me stronger as I learn to control the time.

Secondly, living alone gives you opportunity for meeting your friends or a girlfriend in your house and you do not need to ask parents for permissions and quarrels with them. To prove my opinion, I can recall how many troubles did I have every time when I wanted to invite my guests. It was awful because I have never got a permission from my parents.

The last, but not the least, parents can proud of you, if they do not need to spend money on your needs as you live alone without them and have a job which gives you a profit. In addition, a distance between parents and their adult children is required because it gives us not only possibility to have a rest from each other, but also time and an opportunity to miss.

In conclusion, I would like to say that young adults have to live alone because they as to become independent from parents and get time to miss and to love each other.