Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinio

Parents are refer as the primary guide for young peoples. Without guidance of parents it is very hard for a young adult to continue his/her path in a right away. For this, parental guidance for a longer time is preferable rather than set them independent at early young age. This essay will discuss why it is important to guide the young adults for longer time than to set them independent in early age.

To begin with, At the young age human face changes in life both physical, mental behavior. In this time of transformation they need proper guidance and support. And for this guidance and support parents are the best choice. They can guide them properly because parents know the young adult more than any other person in the world. In the young age, the adults have to take a lots of important decision which is very important for their future life. And due to lack of experience and knowledge the young people face trouble to take the proper decision. In this case, parents help them in decision making more effectively. The young people also need financial help and support for their education and lead life. And it is very hard for them to earn money and continue their education at the same time. So, in this case financial support from parents can make them more effective to gather knowledge and education.

However, Young age is the most important and crucial time for human. In this age there are a lots of negative thing and behavior attract them which ultimately can spoil entire life of a young people. Without proper monitoring and guidance a young led can easily can addict on that negative things. But proper guidance of parents can save them from this spoilness. For example we can talk about the drug addiction. A independent young adult is more vulnerable to drug addiction than a young adult who is with him parents guidance.

Parents can play a vital role in young people life by helping, guiding, and support when they are not prepare enough to face their problem. So, it is important for young adults to stay with their parents and families for a longer time than to separate form families at early age.