Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered by some people that process of preparing food has become more convenient and effortless and it has led to make better people's lifestyle. I am absolutely agree with this point of view.

Firstly, we do not spend many time for cooking because there a lot of devises which could make this process easier and faster. For example, scientists have invented such items for cooking as a oven, a meat grinder and a dishwasher. Using them we might save time and spend it doing things which we really love: reading, singing or walking with our friends.

Secondly, ingredients have become more available for people rather than 20 years ago when people had had to get up early in order to be in the first part of the queue in a shop with products as it was in Russia, for instance. Moreover, price of ingredients decreased as there are no limits on quantity, thus most people could afford them at the normal price.

Thirdly, there are a lot of ready meal which you might find being in a shop, thus we should only warm it and eat. It very convenient for people who have busy lifestyle and have possibility to have a lunch or dinner between one business to another and it also suitable for them as such food do not need their involvement in the preparing process.

All in all, new food developments improved our live as we save not only time, but also money which we could invest in our children.