If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Regarding the lots of catastrophic matters surrounded my hometown, by too far, if I had sufficient power, I would absolutely change the leadership of my hometown. Although, my hometown has exceedingly come cross numerous difficulties, the chief problem that sequentially exacerbate our conditions is the deficiency and incapability of handling the hometown tasks. The defeat in managing and controlling the air pollution, the drastic trend of unemployment, the harsh situation of our economy, sanctions and even bringing about the simple happiness among the people are few examples of this issue. In this condition, the tact of leadership could dominate most of the unwanted problems but instead it goes in the way to be the catalyst of being worse. To elaborate more on the subject mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, I would refer to the great expression of legendary prime minister of the United Kingdom, Winston Churchill, poverty and bad situation of economy have only two main reasons, the leaders are fool or the fool people are leaders. This expression simply reveals the critical role of leadership in upgrading societies conditions. There is causal relation between the degree of upgrading a society on the one hand and the presence of qualified leaders on the other hand. A simple glance in the history evidences reveals the fact that the foundation of developed countries was strongly affected by powerful, tactful and smartest leaders and the chief reason of great civilizations downfall was the presence of incapable leaders accompanying their corruptions. As a result, the leadership in a hometown is a vital issue proving by historical evidences that should be changed if the situations go down into the cesspool of problems.

Another primary reason associated by deficiency of leadership is maintaining a society in the absurdity. The restriction of people in the closed area brings about the condition that the main part of people thing that there are no better conditions they experienced. They live in the heaven provided by the tact of their leaders and if they lose that foxy leaders, the society will be corrupted in the near future. This contemplation is commonly accepted in North Korea and Iran. Consequently, the bad leadership unquestionably grows the sense of absurdity that can be described as the worst thing in the society even in a vast society with great precedence or a small society like a hometown.