In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Considering the main cause of phenomenon that people are living longer nowadays, I strongly inclined to take the side of medical care improvement, food enhancement and high security as main factors of this subject. Being one of the most proliferated topics in the anthropology science, the duration of people life which can be defined as the degree of possible age highly attracts academic's attention. Needless to say, the effective parameters that immensely affect this topic are considered as the significant variables. To elaborate more on topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the improvement of the medical care as well as the technology development associated with people health such implant devices, monitoring systems, analysis method and production of the impressive drugs can enormously increase the normal age of people.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the quality of the people food. It is crystal clear that there is a causal relationship between the accessibility to healthy and sufficient foods on the one hand and the living duration of humans on the other hand. Some natural disasters such as drought, flood, etc which can bring about the numerous famine are good examples of critical influence of food on the living of people. For instance, in Africa, there are remarkable areas which their people intensively encounter with the food deficiency.

Aside from the the point I made above, the security categorically plays a complementary role in people living. As the historical excavated findings reveal, the unwanted war among different groups of people as well as the numerous attack of some violent groups to other people lead can be indicated as the main factor in significant reduction of people life. It goes without saying, the society development which brings about noticeable enhancement in the security can be recognized as one of the main parameters in the statement that "people are living longer now".

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I absolutely put emphasis on the dramatic factors including the improvement of the medical care, the quality of people food and the security when it comes to the duration of people life. Although, to my best knowledge, there are some factors such as psychological concerns and environmental pollution which can lead to shorter live of people compared with past, the government role in modification of these concerns is undeniable.