Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Considering the event or the person that can be celebrated and nominated as a new holiday, I strongly incline to honor the birthday of the famous teacher who rescued ten students from the school fire. Two years ago, in one of the village of my country, the fire captured a class room in the absence of the teacher. Despite the critical risk, the teacher saved the life of all his students and unfortunately he burned his face skin. So, he has done a great job that should be conceded by the society. Being one of the most proliferated merit event in all cultures, the importance of the teaching is extensively recognized as a critical assignment. It is obvious that this crucial duty is assigned to teachers to do their best for creating an ideal society. Thus, it is more advisable to give the credit to the position and celebrate it as a prominent event for holiday. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the importance of public belief to celebrate an event cannot be neglected. Needless to say that the merit of that event should be accepted generally thorough all societies. As current social reports reveal, among all social subjects, professions and duties, the importance and the favorite opinion which focus on the position of all teachers can be contributed as a thorough concession subject. Therefore, there will be no resistance from society members to celebrate the selected teacher birthday as a holiday.

Another primary reason of my selection can be attributed to the ethic category which can play a substantial role in paying a compliment to the holiday. As far as I am concerned, the chivalry of teachers in conjunction with their vital role in educating students should be considered to increase the public attraction. Hence, I prefer to select the teacher who devoted his life for rescuing all his students. It goes without saying that the fact behind the celebrated event as a holiday should be implied as a prominent legend for our future generation. It is worth noting the education in the school should not be restricted to the scientific matters and ignorance of ethic subject. Hence, I strongly recommend, for highlighting this event, the government evokes some intensives and promotions for society members to teach their children about the indispensably of helping each other during critical situations. For example, the government can hold some meeting to illustrate the valuable job of the teacher and persuade audience to behave like the teacher.

To recapitulate, I suggest to celebrate the birthday of the teacher who devoted his life to save his students. To my best knowledge, regarding the importance of the teacher duty, the ethic subjects, and finally recognizing the prominent topic to the future generation, this event will make significant impression on the public belief.