Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it?

In every country, there are different types of holidays or events which are celebrated by the country's people. If I will get the chance to create a new holiday, I would like to create "The health day". This holiday is already celebrating in some of the countries. There are the few ways how I would want to celebrate it

Firstly, this holiday will be very helpful for everyone's health. People would not be allowed to go to the malls, movie theatres or restaurants. They will start their day by jogging, running or other health-related activities. Smoking will be prohibited for that day. If people will do smoking that day, so they have to pay a lot of amount as a punishment. This day will be celebrated on the 1st day of every month and hence this will be a great start for the month.

Secondly, on this day people will not be allowed to use their vehicles like cars or bicycles. As a result, this day will be great for the environment also. In the present time, most of the people are depending on their vehicles, even for small distances, and create a lot of noise and air pollution in the environment. For example, one of my colleagues always goes to the store in his car, which is just behind his house. If there will be a day like 'The health day', then he would have to go to the store by his foot and this way we can reduce the environmental pollution.

Thirdly, people can reduce their stress that day. In the present days, all people are in a hurry due to the fast-paced time. Everyone wants to get more and more in their life and hence they do a lot of work in their day to day life. People do not get time to take relax for themselves. On this day, people will be able to take rest from their haste life. They can get the time for their families and can enjoy a small moment of life.

In conclusion, in this world, there are different kinds of people live. Everyone has their own choices. In today's time, people do not get time to take for themselves and hence it is good to celebrate a day like 'The health day'. This will help them to take relax from their busy lives and enjoy it.