Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's generation everyone wants to achieve more and more in their life. People want to experience every risk to get success. Some people think that taking risks is a good factor, hence they are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities. In my opinion there are many reasons that some people maybe attracted to dangerous sports.

Firstly, everyone is very busy in their life. They want to enjoy their life fully. Some people like to participate in dangerous activities for fun. It is their passion toward the sports to live life differently. These kind of people do so many different things like- skydiving and paragliding. In my life I have seen so many amateurs participating in these kinds of activities.

Secondly, in this time some people want to face every dangerous activities. They want to reduce their fear for these activities, so they try them. Whereas some people need to execute these dangerous activities, as a part of their job, like- actors. In movies we can see so many risky stunts conducted by actors. It is their duty to make their movies more entertaining; they need to do danger sports or activities in movies.

Furthermore, other people just want to show that they are superior than others, hence they try these dangerous activities. They want to become famous. These kind of people sometimes get hurt. To perform the dangerous activities or sports we need to prepare a lot. If we will not be prepared for that, we can create problems for ourselves.

In conclusion, in this world different kinds of people live. Everyone has their own choices to live their life. Some people live their life in a simple way. They do not want to try any dangerous activities which will become harmful for them. However, it is good to experience everything in life.