Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary

school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

The most vital facet of life, which is accepted by everyone, is that they need to be educated. When it comes to the

education, there are different kinds of fields available to get the knowledge. I agree with the statement that all students

should be required to study art and music. There are some reasons for this.

Firstly, to study art and music will help students to focus on their study. In today's time, students have a lot of pressure

due to the hard subjects like math, science. If it would require for students to give their small amount of time to study art

and music, which help them to reduce their stress and they can easily focus on other subjects. For example, one of my friends was not able to concentrate on his study because there were a lot of lengthy subjects. When his school started to give some classes in art and music, then he felt more relax and was able to focus on other subjects.

Secondly, this will help students to create more job opportunities in their future. In the present time, there are a lot of

competitions for having a job. People cannot get a job easily and they struggle a lot. If students will learn about the art

and music, then there will be even more options for them find a job. For instance, if the student will learn music, then he/she can work in the music industry. Having knowledge of art, students can find a job in an art gallery.

Thirdly, art and music study can expand the student's knowledge. As we all know that art and music are the part of our

culture. These two gives a lot of information about the history and its culture. Nowadays, these cultures are being extinct

due to the lack of knowledge of these fields. The main objective is to broaden the student’s knowledge by providing them with the knowledge of art and music.

In conclusion, in this world, there are different kinds of people and everyone has their own opinion. Some people think that

to study art and music students will waste their time. Considering all the advantages, I strongly agree that students should

be required to study art and music.