If you could change one important thing about your hometown what would you change?

A small change can make anyone's life better. I live in a small town. There is no good school and college. If I will get a chance to change something in my town, I would like to change the education system. So that everyone would be educated.

Firstly, knowledge is vital to survive in this world. Without knowledge we cannot get a good job. In my hometown there is no good facility for study. School is the first part of life where we get the knowledge, where we learn about everything. If we do not get the knowledge properly in our school time, then we will have to struggle a lot.

Secondly, english is the national language in today's world. In my neighborhood, there is only one English medium school. The fee is so high in that school, which not everyone can afford. To survive in this world English language is pivotal. There are some people who get good jobs in IT firms but due to lack of knowledge of English they are not able to survive.

Moreover, schools are so far from the main town and there is no transport facility. Students face a lot of difficulties going to school. So sometimes students give up on their study. If there will be a good facility for students to send them to school,students will not face issue. Therefore, they will get more time for their studies too.

To sum up, "Knowledge is everything". In every aspects of life, school is the initial step where we learn the basic things. If we are not learning basic things in a proper way then we will not get good in any stage of life. As I do not see any progress for study in my hometown. So I would like to open some good schools and colleges. This would be the best for every student who has a goal in their life.