If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Kys is a crowded and industrial city and located in middle southern Mongo. The number of companies in the city is increasing every year, so too much land are used to build them. However, neither the mayor of the city nor other authorities think about to use those land to build big new parks. If I have a chance to change one thing in Kys, it would encourage people to increase the number of parks for three main reasons.

First of all, as far as the children are our future, we should provide them a place to improve their imagination while they are enjoying. Parks are the best places for children to have fun. After the technological investments, children have become unsocial and technological devices affect children's brain development. For example, according to an article from New York Times, children who allowed to play outside with their friends are more social and smarter. Therefore, for children's future, building a enjoyable park is most crucial thing.

The second reason is that adults need a capital park to socialize. For example, I and my husband like to organize a barbecue party with our friends at a park. However, when we visit our home town, we see that there is not enough place to meet with people. Every park is too crowded and sometimes people may not able to find a place to create new memories with their friends. Thus, parks are the best places which allow people to be relaxed and socialized.

Last but not least, people want new places to take their pets to outside. However, in Kayseri, there is not even one park that has places for animals. Therefore, after new style parks, which have areas also for pets, are created, pet owners could enjoy in the park while their pets are playing with their friends in a safe area.

All in all, I think it is the most crucial thing for Kys is lacking of parks. I would increase the number of parks and add animals area, if I have a chance to change one thing in my home town. Therefore, not only people, but also animals would enjoy at parks.