If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue of the necessary changes in the hometown, it is quite normal that people have different opinions about it. They may mention the list of their requests which include building a new movie theater, restaurant, school, or even library. As far as I am concerned, fellow-citizens will welcome every positive change in their vicinity but I think the priority is to reform our only park. It would reduce juveniles delinquencies, alleviate the environment issue, and be a proper place for weekends.

First, the one advantage we will gain by improving the local park is filling teenagers' spare time. As long as I remembered, there were several playgrounds, soccer land, and even a long road that is proper for bicycling.

Second, no one can ignore the problem of air pollution especially for people who live in metropolitan cities. So, the local government can allocate some part of the annual budget for planting trees in the park. As a result, plants will absorb a huge amount of harmful nanoparticle and dust. In this way, we can expect a tremendous decreasing the rate of mortality because of the heart attack. Also, we should have a plan to revive the small pool of the park by increasing its water. It would maintain the balance of moisture into the air.

Third, people now are not inclined to spend their leisure time in the park because of the poor infrastructure and addicted people. I think that we can attract people by increasing security and upgrade park facilities.

Taking account of all factors and angles involved in the essential reform in our region, we may conclude that upgrade our park have more edges. Last but not least, I hope that the next generation becomes more socially responsible to preserve public facilities.