Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that parents cannot be best teachers because their mission is only parenting for their children,. However, in my opinion, parents are the best teachers from the day children were born to the day death of the parent or children.

For preschool ages (born to six year), parents are guides for children. How to crawl or walk, how to speak, how to communicate or play with others are all taught by a parent. This indisputable that a parent is everything that a child can have in these years. For example, I have a two year old daughter and try to teach her everything that she can learn at this age. I am not only her mother, but also her best friend and the person who loves her more than everything.

At school ages- 6 year to 18 year old children-, parents, teachers, and friends are the teachers for an individual. Parents are shaped their children's characteristics. For example, if a student has grown up in a family that provide comfortable environment and always respect for their child's opinion, that student can not only become an successful adult but also has good personalities. In addition, children learn math, physic, or chemistry from their teachers. However, teachers have limited time to devote a child and a lot of students in one class. Therefore, teachers may not attend children's physiological development. Also, friends are also teachers at these ages especially for adolescents, but they may not be the best teachers who show what is wrong or right.

For adults, their parents are still their teachers. The relationship between children or a teacher and a fellow can be finish, but the relationship between parents and their children is infinite. For example, I have never call non of my teachers to get an advice, but always ask my mother for anything. Therefore, parents are the lifelong teachers.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can easily reach the conclusion that parents are not only our first teachers, but also our best teachers. We should aware of this point and take better care of our parents to repay their efforts to teach us.