If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

A hometown should have necessary standards, which causes people have appetite to live in it. If I have a power which could change my hometown, without doubt I change the transportation system. However, my hometown has various problems such as policy, culture, lack of entertainment and etc. but, I prefer to change the public transportation. In the fowling essay I want to describe my reasons.

To begin with, transportation system is the most reason for pollution. My hometown has a week public transportation system, so people of my hometown use a personal machine which has caused the range of toxic gases has increased in these years. If I can modify the system transportation, I do a work that causes people use this system rather their cars. For example I will design the system makes transportation system is available every time for people. In order to, first I will increase the bus in every area qua people can by them commute in whole hometown. Then I will expand metro lines which make a comfortable, safe and fast system. When these facilities are accessible for everyone gradually the rate of users increase, and whereby the level of pollution is reduce. Actually, improving haul has a direct relationship with reducing pollution.

Secondly, costs of private car are very high and a person that has a car should expend more money to service the car. Not only having a good transportation system diminishes costs of the car, but also causes to save money. With a simple example I want to show a significant forwarding system. Last year I had to sell my car and after that day every day I used the shuttle bus for to go my office. Last month I realized that the metro line 3 operated, so I can use it to go my workplace faster than before. As you can see, this facility which is a part of the big technology how improves our daily works.

In conclusion, having all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that mutating haul system is the most important task for everyone which has this power to do it, because with this modifying creates suitable conditions for people to have convenient life in hometown.