43)Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Activities or sports are dangerous based on human perspective. Nowadays, a lot of people are attracted to dangerous sports or activities. Doing dangerous activities are very popular among the youth. In my view, the reasons for engaging in these activities lies in the basic human instinct and also having fame through these activities.

I think the primary reason why people are attracted to dangerous sports and activities lies in themselves. It is the basic human instinct that attract people to such activities. Some people feel bored doing the normal activities and they always look out for opportunities to do new activities, risk their life and have fun. For instance, I had a friend who always like to do activities, which I consider as dangerous, during his free time. He used to go for bike racing, boxing, scuba diving or sky diving during his weekends. He greatly enjoy, have fun and get relaxed doing these activities.

Another reason why people get attracted to these dangerous activities is the passion and fame associated with it. People gets noticed immediately when he or she does something out of the norm. For example, nowadays, there are a lot of people go for hiking on Mount Everest. Hiking there is very dangerous because any time you can get hit by an avalanche or slip off while stepping on a rock or ice. These can cause severe injuries and even death. Nevertheless, many people still go to Mount Everest because of the fame, glory and money associated with it.

In conclusion, people adore these dangerous activities because of the new experiences and fun it gives and also the fame that comes along with it. It helps us to get relaxed and also make money.