#63 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

All of us have faced one or the other difficult situation in our life. And, if we analyse these situations we will realize that each of these situations have taught us some valuable lessons for life. There may be many who argue that they do not have any lessons to learn from their experiences. However, according to me, from my personal experiences, I learned two main lessons from the difficult situations in my life - being strong and confident and always being optimistic.

I think, from my experiences, that the most important lesson that I learned from the difficult situations I had is becoming strong and confident with ourselves. For instance, when my daughter was diagnosed with some serious health problems, we all were shattered. It was as if everything was dark around us. However, after a few days I realized that I can't waste my life or my daughter's life by simply becoming sad. So, I had to become strong for my family and then make everyone realize that we all need to be strong and try to make my daughter healthy and strong.

The second main lesson I learned from experiences is that we need to be always optimistic and have faith in ourselves and God. And I strongly believe that being optimistic and thinking everything will be all right have a great part in making things right in our life. From my personal experience itself, we all, including my family and my in-laws, strongly believe that my daughter will become a healthy individual and we are on our path to success!

In conclusion, each difficult situation will be a stepping stone to a bright future . If we have the confidence and strong will power we will definitely overcome these hurdles in life. However, we should always ensure that we learn a lesson from these experiences.