Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the argument that young people in all societies have to follow and obey the strict rules, I am strongly inclined to take the opposite direction of this statement regarding the crucial aspects of the rule for bringing about the desirable conditions for all people life. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the societies' rule can be implied as the perfect tools to control the crime incidence of the violent behaviors from some young people. As the current psychological and anthropology finding reveal, because of high level of excitement in the young people, their potential to bring about the violent behavior is much more than other people. The deficiency of rule in the society can stimulate them to show these dangerous conducts in the public. For instance, in the country that carrying the gun has no restriction, the high possibility of shooting is exist compared with the country with regulating rule for this subject. It is obvious that there is a causal relationship between the presence of the rule in the society on the one hand and the high desirable security on the other hand. Thus, the presence of rules cannot be denoted as strict tools for young people when it comes to people security.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the misconception of rule definition as the restriction. As the excavated historical clays disclose, the rules for establishing a society have originated from the early civilizations. For instance, there is clay from Iraq region which had noted on it that "if the son attacks his father, his hands will be cut". In the first observation, it can be implied as a strict rule but pondering the importance of family role in society stability, it can be justified via moral subjects. It is also worth noting that, as far as I concerned, I have not seen as private rules can devoted for the young people. In other words, the society rules at least in my country do not depend on the people age.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot disagree more about the statement that the society's rules are too harsh for young people considering the necessity of people security and misconception of rule definition as the restriction. To my best knowledge, the role social advisers to educate people about the importance of the rules is critical.