Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Regarding the relation of the people cloth and their others' behavior, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this statement that there is a strong connection between them compared to other factors such as the people education, behavioral root, and the ethical characteristics of societies. Although, the cloth of people highly reflects their cultural principles, job position, and some psychological factors, in the special case, it is highly accepted that people are been behaved differently via wearing different cloths. In other words, the clothes is noticeably impact the people behavior who intend to establish the relation with. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, from discriminating viewpoint, people cloths highly likely depends on their social positions in the society. It is crystal clear that universities' professors should dress up and wear official clothes. As I cooperate with some academic institutes, I have rarely seen that the university's instructors wear fashion dresses. The way of their behavior influences their clothing. On the other hand, from integrating viewpoint, the others' behaviors to the people are corresponded to their positions. Simply put, the people behave with members of a society based on their class. For example, in the North Korea, on the whole, military mans are much more respectful than teacher contrasting Japan that teachers are most respectful members of the society. In other words, particularly in developing societies, there is causal relation between the social classification of a society on the one hand and the type and even the cost of the people clothes on the other hand. Referring to the old story of childhood that in the party the host behave differently with the man wear expensive and cheap clothes, it is obvious that main part of people put their attention to apparent of mans.

The importance of cloth is so crucial that unseasoned people have high tendency to attract the others' attention even by the brand of their clothes. This matter is so vital, that cloth producers utilize the celebrities to advertise their clothes. It goes without saying, the celebrities can be extremely recognized by wearing the clothes differently. They wear some type of clothes that is remarkably different from the other society's members. Although, in somehow, their clothes might be ridiculous, they do not take care about people's judgement. They want to be labeled and attracted the attention of people when it comes to different clothing. But what is most clear and I experienced several times, they do not behave differently with others. They only wear different clothes to be different from the main body of the society.

To recapitulate, considering the type of clothes that unquestionably related to the social position and the apparent judgement of typical people, I categorically put emphasis on the expression that the clothes is one of the critical factors that impact people behaviors. Nonetheless, In my opinion, people cloths significantly function as the surrounding changes. As the historical excavated findings reveal, the surrounding conditions effect the people cloths. For instance, in Africa, the people cloth is so brief that assist their life in the high warm ambient that in the opposite side, the people of Siberia wear thickened cloth to help heat them up. As a result, the behave of people to react differently with others cannot be contribute to the kind of their cloths. In contrast, the decoration of their cloth might effect the others to behave with them differently.