People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Considering the important motivation for people working, I am highly inclined to recount the main reasons of this subject as intrinsic nature of human to be independent, psychological viewpoints and society development. To elaborate more on the factors mentioned, the following reasons will be presented.

First and foremost, in addition to the money necessity as the dramatic reason for people working, the tendency of people to be independent cannot be neglected. For instance, if a teenager is able to gain enough money to mange the life, they will absolutely feel fundamental sense of independence. Moreover, being one of the most proliferated well-known social science subject, particularly for women the main noticeable movement to be independent from their husbands is the working condition. In other words, if a woman acquires a job position, as far as I am concerned, she remarkably can be identified as independent person in the society.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the psychological driving forces. Based on the Pascal statement, the main factor for all irritable behaviors in all societies, is the unemployment of their people. To eliminate this detrimental phenomenon, every governments should do their best to promote the people working. According to the legend provided, even though the society's people have sufficient money to live, their working can be considered as the preemptive factor to prevent the psychological problems.

Aside from the point I made above, the tendency to prosperous achievement more beyond the contemplation of living from hand to mouth, can be attributed to another motivation for people working. According to the society development characteristics particularly the sustainable development, people working is indicated as a decisive factor. This can implied to the the fact that why all government persuade their people to work in appropriate positions to achieve supreme targets.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe the importance of working is categorically beyond the contemplation of earning money to live regrading the subject such as the tendency to be independent, psychological subjects and achieve substantial prosperous in the future. To my best knowledge, although the requirement of money can be ascribed as the main reason for people working, the foundation of this subject should not be restricted to the economic driving force.