Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Considering the best situation to spend the time, I am highly inclined to spend most of my time with my friends regarding the several advantages compared with the spending most of my time alone. Being one of the most proliferated topic among young people, spending the time with friends or alone is implied as a hard decision. Considering the associated advantages with spending time with friend such making more fun, playing the group games, preventing the monotonous condition, etc, it is crystal clear that spending the most of time with friends has remarkable preference compared with alone one. To elaborate more on the subject mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, by spending most of the time with my friends, I have great opportunity for some games playing in the group and make more fun. For instance, with my friends, we can play most enjoyable games such as soccer, volleyball and tennis. Moreover, for some individual games that can be played in both group or individual such as bulling or shooting, we can make attractive competitions to enjoy more than playing alone. It is also worth noting that psychologically speaking, there is a causal relationship between the level of enjoyment on the one hand and the number of group member on the other hand. For example, for some events or parties, people prefer the crowded one to share more alacrity with others.

Another primary reason can be attributed to multi-facet advantages of spending most of the time with friends to prevent bringing about any monotonous feeling. It is obvious when people play a particular game alone, the possibility to be bored even in the initial stages of their game in significant. In addition, the presence of friends can be implied as a catalyst to make substantial fluctuation in the game excitement. As a result, this kind of spending time will not be indicated as a boring one.

Aside from the point I made above, spending most of the time with friends can be indicated as an opportunity to collaborate in the group. As the current psychological findings reveal, the parents are encouraged their children to play in the group games or spend some part of their time with their friends. All of these efforts are made to enhance the capability of children for working in a group during their future life. For instance, children will learn how respect to the right of others or how regenerate their lost rights properly.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more with the numerous advantage of spend most of my time with friends regarding the opportunity for playing group game, building a friendly competition and enhancement of capability to play a perfect role in a group. Although, spending most of the time with friend for entertainment aspect outweigh spending most of the time alone, to my best knowledge, for some activities such as studying or meditation, I prefer to be alone.