Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

time is valuable part in people life which quality utilization harbour success; otherwise yields only loss. Some people like spend most of time with their friends as they want to enjoy more companionship. However, people spend their time in solitude and to use it to do something productive actually benefit them. personally, I prefer to spend my most of the time alone. I feel this way for two reasons which I explore in later paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is in isolation person can shape their task in more prominent way as they are unlikely have disturbance in their work. they can enjoy a plenty of time without thinking other aspects of life. In fact, they can gaze their all concentration on trying to focus on their work so that they can make their work impressive as well as impeccable. For example, when I was in high school, I had to do presentation on "Women development". during that time, I resolute that I would not meet my any friends and whole time I would give full effort on my work; I had thought entire time how could I improve my work and rigorously acted upon it. As a result, I achieved best presentation award. On the other hand, after that work, deep in my conscience, I felt bit upgraded in my personality and my oral skills. Had I fooled around with my friend instead doing hard work, I probably would not have received that wisdom and eulogy from my faculty.

Secondly, people can create new innovative idea after spending more time alone because they can explore their mental imagination. being alone, people have privilege to ruminate and analyse the fact. they can go further deeper and deeper in their inner world so bringing the more impressing idea. For instance, few time earlier, my brother who is very enthusiastic to compose new song, struggle to compose new fascinating song. he did not find any context where he could work upon. Then, he decided to go for the long travel far from the home alone where he could find serenity. Suprisinlgy, after his came back from the trip he had a very positive vibes within him. furthermore, he had also composed new song which was very mellifluous to hear. According to him, he had found peace after he had gone from home and it later helped him to draw away his tension and brought relief in him. with this change in his inner realm, he had improvised new song. Since solitude is essential for draw away mental traffic, it can make person more sagacious in thought.

To wrap up, one can soon realize that how living in solitude can make better person in life.