Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.

Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Transportation is one of the important scientific discovery of the world as it make our life the way we desired. In my personal view, we were blessed with the modern transportation because of the following reasons;

First, with the help of modern transportation's luxury and speed ensures people to enjoy a different place in a very short time. In this busy schedule, people are barely enjoy their life because of their work and only have a relatively short time to rejuvenate themself from their hectic life style. By swift and confortable travel, they can visit their favorite place to see a different location, experience its enthralling atomosphere and amazed with activities of new place. However, if this word sort of this characteristics in the means, people will stuck in their own land and have to taste the vapid life style full of work and tedious activities.

Secondly, because of the timely travel in emergency condition, people will not have to lose their life in the trivial matter. The modern service like fast track train, a airways and the ambulane can take a victim from the emergence location safely to the hospital. During the time of natural disaster, many injured people had saved by taking them to the hospital in a short time with the help of helicopter and vehicles. If people are diagnosised with the disease where they are no facility can be saved by taking them to foreign country by airplane within a few hours. Actually, a good transportation connects human kind nowadays a well that they can visit any place in their need.

Finally, by the help of the tranport systme, we do not have to face the stuff crisis use in our daily life. Truck, plane, jeep, ship, etc are used to import and export the many essential things that may not available in the certain location. As a whole, this system balance a world damand and supply pressure. If there were no such machine in this earth, human had to suffer from the massive crisis of the food, medical device and other necessary things.

To sum up, due to the above aforementioned view, I feel modern transportation makes our life easy, safe and prosperous.