Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: “It is more important for students to study art and literature than it is to study math and science.” Provide reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Human loves the creation with its integrity and beauty. They indulge in the subject were full of beauty and eye-catching attractiveness. That provides the ground for the people more to like on the field which manifest attraction and the land overwhelm with mouth-watering insight and vision. Art and literature are this two field which indeed facilitates with this phenomena. They contain a plethora of elements that can certainly lid people to choose over anything. However, to stress it as more important alone is somewhat stupidity.

People live in reality and reality need facts and inventions to counterattack the difficulty they are facing contemporarily. The art looks fancy but it cannot fill the fundamental demand of human- survival, but it does by science and math. Science is the path for human superiority over other organisms while during this math serves its backbone. Many facts were proven by the joint effort of math and science. So, math and science have more contribution to human life are far-reaching than we thought. They have their ground, stability and need for others like we. For instance, the electricity is the product birth from the science and mathematics calculation, it clearly provides the source of energy for the various task performed by the device from cooking to rocketing. It places us in the way of perfection. By looking at the contribution, may art and literature may not even near to it. So how can people prioritize art and literature as important than science and math?