In future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Though technical innovation and pervasiveness may frutiful in the many aspects of the life, it is not necessarily beneficial in the teaching program at all the time. In my opinion, I believe, learning through the online class is favourable for the people for their time management, but have relative demerits for several reason. Thus, I point out my preference of traditional education to the technical education in my subsequent paragraphs.

Studying with technology aspects alone may hamper the education quality of the student. For maintaining good education environment, there is requirement to follow the classroom discipline which definitely lack in the virtual class. In this condition, teacher may not give the attention for the student as does in the real classroom; as a result, student can do anything they want or easily out of the focus from the study. Despite comfortable method to educate, there is high possibility that this education system fails to meet the purpose of enlighting individual.

Another biggest drawback of the technological education is to make the student socially awkward. Contrary to the classroom setting, there is less interaction of the student among themselves; student may not talk eachother or communicate among themselves except in the teaching hours. While in the traditional class room, they can interact or know about eachother in the free time which make them socially confident. That's why we became friends with our classroom pal and rarely be with the online partners. As we always live in the society, we should use to with social manner, and the traditional makes the foundation for it.

To sum up, to be good scholar and competitive person in the world job market, we should learn the academic skills as well as interpersonal skills. As the traditional education not only help to develop good skills in an individual but also a good interpersonal skills, it's importance remains inspite of the technological dominant system.