Any field is a combination of leader and follower. They are the functional elements of any human social system. On any filed leader has the prime importance as he should have capacity to assemble a followers to shape of any desired results in a process. Cooperation plays a abstract glue which helps to bind this elements into striking effort. It can esure success in a field if only it able to sucess. For the best outcome. it is enevitable part of any field.

Harmony is essential for the maintainence of trust of follower to leader. Leader can prove is influential in the process only if he has good bond with fellow companion. Harmony brings this environment in the group whcih is the direct result of individual cooperatoon in the group.Why harmony is neededed in the process?. It is the main question that links why cooperation is recommended for leadership in any field? Since, the leader has a responsibility to instruct follower and direct them to achieve specific goal. It can achieve if there is harmony presence in the group and cooperation facilitates it. Without harmony we cannot achieve bonding in the group and there is rife of conflict and dessetment in a group whcih can cause anything but prosperiority in the group.

Leader should be always a human who have mutaual respect for the companion and the human which should be equally respected by the follower. The respect can only be achieved if they have elected by the follower on the basis of cooperation between them rather than on a trivial competition. If it will be the case, there sure to be we feeling in the group and the direction, leader provides, will be the mark fo the follower and the success is certain in a group work. Otherwise, conspiracy can be seen and it is a certain reasons for the downfall of any group. In instance, Nelson mandela is the elected president in africa where he was elected mainly by cooperation even there was election. The efficiency was incredible in agroup work and it cannot be achieved if he had gone compettion for it.

In conclusion, competition is necessary only in the condition if there is need to sharpen the quality of the individual. However, leadership is a matter of vision, determination, trust and mutual consent. The work will be fruitful if there is we feelinf ina group which can be possible in a cooperation rather than competition.