Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

People love to decorate themselves with their dressing style where they feel comfortable and find them attractive. As fashion industry introduces a new dressing style and outfit every years, they quickly transform or changed their style of dressing according to contemporary fashion and mostly acceptable to their society. Personally, I concur with the statement that people behave mostly how you dressed since people judge your personality and status by looking your external outfit.

Generally people have some intuition towards somebody at first meet by looking their dressing sense. This strongly influence people behavior towards them as they think the person they might be with same personality as they presume.For instance, in our society, people have rooted concept about something on the basis of their dressing style. The people, who dress as punky- grunched shirt and pant, will be considered as the bad guy. People behave this guy differently and shunned them in a social event even though they might be good one than the illicit person in a formal dress.

Most of the people interact with others on the basis of their social status. People with highest fortune likely to be behave with soberiety; while low standard people gets treated with less priority. As the first impression of the people to be rich is deduced by their dressing ability, What they wear strongly affected how they will be treated. A simple paradigm for this situation can be seen in the big shopping mall. The guard will reluctant to give a entrance permit for the person whose dress resembe impoversiation. In contrary to that, a person with extravagant outfit is greeted with smile in their cheeks and willing to serve them if they needed.

In conclusion, dressing style heavily influence mind of the people and unconsiously, they predetermine to behave people only looking at them.