Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

- Having an environment which is free of noise and distractions

- Knowing that you will receive a reward

- Doing something you are interested in

It is debatable to select a single cause to support a prerequisite that form productive work. If I have to choose the requirement for the productive work from these option, getting reward, perfect work enviroment and interesting work, I will go for the having a good work place. I will develop my reasons to support my points in the subsequent paragraph.

First, a serine environment makes people calm and steady to perform their task well. While Working, environment which is free of stringent activites, provide a salubrious background for the task force so that they comfortably apply as much as concentration for the sound performance. For instance, when I was working as employed in the editor in the Prize international journal, I had to do myriad of paper edit as much as possible. At that time, I needed a peaceful place for my greater efficiency as I could not tolerate a single minor disturbance while doing work. Luckily, I was assigned a cabin where usually present a pin drop silence and having my office located far from the crowded place, it also helped a lot to create healthy sound free environment. Had I worked in the chaotic place, my work rate would certainly go downward.

Second, on prolong exposure of employee to the noisy place can hamper them mentally which directly affect thier task efficiency. Globally, many people suffering from anxiety and panic attack in long run when they keep doing their work at such disturbed surrounding. Once the worker have turbulence in their mind, there are unable to put same kind of the effort in thier work; consequently, losing the performance of the firm as a whole.

To wrap up, I think having a good place in the job is necessary to enhance the work performance of the fellow worker as it creates healthy attitude in them and increase their work engagement.