Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

young people have been impetus of change in society since a long human history. Through their energy expense, they have potential to negate world unconventional practice and establishing a more prudent practice. But in today's world, youngster have been more indulge in their own matter and hardly give time to think about issue of the society.

Nowadays, younger people are more prone to sophisticated life style. Entertaining and living with pleasure is main norms of the young people. they spend their most of the time with doing party, going disco, for expedition, so on. Unlike our ancestor, they have not that kind of trouble to ruminate about it and have obligation to act. For instance, most of the my friends in high school had spent our leasure time with enjoying in a several game, sports and many more. We used to think all about a enjoyment at all the time. On the other hand, my father used to say me that in my age, he was more responsible person; hardship, rooted social problem and social work like constructing public place, participate in social event and zeal of changing wrong norms; were the part of his life. By relating that one can realize how young people, now, oblivion with a social issue.

Besides this, younger people now have to more focus in academic skills as the competition are growing day by day. In fact, they have to be serious in the study in order to get a good job and fantastic future ahead. only way to achieve is that by lingering in the school or academic activities all the time. On the other hand, an instituition also emphasize more on academic or make engage student with pedantic task. Contemplating issue of social welfare has been long gone with modernization; education institution including parents impose threat student's mind what flimsy condition will be if they do not hard enough to get a good grade. In this situation, only blame student for their distressing from the social role is unfair.

In conslusion, younger people are key for the social change however, in present time , their influence may be tepid in impact. since, they are the one who exercise positive change in the society, government as well as parents should make them aware about this issue as much possible.