Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples

Through travelling, people not only refresh themselves but also able to secure advantage for them. However, some people prefer to go for domestic travel and other prefer a international travel. If I have to choose between domestic and abroad travel for its benficiality, I will prefer an abroad trip because of the some reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, an international travel can give an business idea for an individual from which he/she can make a fortune of money. In foreign country, there is a lot of products and technology which can be feasible to operate in the homeland but still not existed in here. Therefore, on visiting a abroad, they might get exposed to this novel idea at the first place and its later introduction may can create a huge market in their own country. To illustate this, KFC franchise has been dominated a whole world because of its tasty food and timely delivery to the customer. However, born of this idea was orignially from the USA. Later, it's branch was lauched in the many country and now it become one of the dominant fast food company in the world. Because of this idea, many people who introduce it in their country earned a million of dollar. Had people been not travelled a lot, they would have been oblivion with this food and never ever to gain a money that they have now.

Second, a foreign visit also helpful to implement a healthy habit in our life. For instance, when I visited a japan first time, I was shocked to see them to eat a lot boiled and less spicy food item. After reading a few article about the high life expectancy, I found one of the reason behind it was healthy food habit. This made me contemplate how much unhealthy food I used to consume. Eventhough I was unable to replicate the same dish in my daily food plan, at least, I changed my habit of eating oily food rapaciously.

To wrap up, I reiterate that having a foreign experience far more effective in positive way than domestic travel as it gives a break though idea for your economic upliftment and impart the positive change in our habit.