One can learn a lot about a person from the type of friends that the person has.

The debate between person behavior according to their college or way different than their fellow companion has been proven to be controversial. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad elements should be taken in to consideration in order to access constructive and destructive facets of this issue. some remains intransigent in the view that people behavior can be generalize according to their peripheral people while other take a stance of the opposite view. From my vantage point, I concur that people should not be judge on the basis of their college as the fact that people may have different habits and ideology regardless their surrounding environment.

The first exquisite point to be included is that person may be stick to their main belief most often. Despite the truth that people may influence from their companion, they may not adopt what is the habit of their college. Divergently, within the same group, people may not hold the similar opinion even their most friends internal feelings have apparently same. To show this argument vividly, my personal life has gone through this experience. back in my high school I was surrounded by a lot of people who were addicted to the smoking and alcoholic addiction. However, my case was different than others. I was always resolute about my decision that I would never take cigarette and drinks even their frequent persuasion. By sticking my own decision, I remained different than them. So, just living in same clan does not mean that he/she should have similar opinion and behavior.

Secondly, another reasons that need some words to say is that sometimes people need to entice with the certain people beside their interest. it is not seems possible to stay in the group in where the person feel alike; sometimes they have to compromise with the situation. For instance, I had spent my two years in my life with the guy who was reticent and barely express his feelings. although, my gesture was opposite to him; I like to fond with people who are jubilant and ebullient while he remained lethargic all the time. due to some circumstances, I had to live with him which was hard of course. but, it does not mean that I was like him. In this way, people will around you might not represent all the time and sometimes you may have to make effort to live with them.

Lastly, although the aforementioned view were the first come cross the mind at the first glance. Nevertheless, there may be subtle point that should be included in the context. sometimes people enjoy the company different than self because of their unique character. back in my high school, I also lure to spend some time with one friend while I was free because of his charismatic behavior. may be I was bit attracted by his personality but I was unable as well as well not to simulate him. this incident again clarify people may not be same as their companion even they enjoy the moment.

To sum up, the above mentioned reasons helps to prove how other people around you or friend cannot decide your personality.